Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

1599 Englewood Avenue
St. Paul
MN
55104

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

District Calendar

SPPS District Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Hubbs ABE Graduation
-
Saint Paul College, 235 Marshall Ave, St Paul, MN 55102, USA
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Bridge View School Graduation
-
360 S Colborne St, St Paul, MN 55102, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Committee of the Board Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Subscribe to Alerts Special Meeting re: Labor Negotiations
-
360 S Colborne St, St Paul, MN 55102, USA
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
  • SPPS District Calendar
  • SPPS Non-School Days